Saturday, May 28, 2011 @ 12:38 AM
you are HUGE disappointment.
asshole.
Wednesday, May 25, 2011 @ 3:33 AM
now its like if we talk for 5 minutes and YOURE tired. you just snap at me. for no reason too. i never snapped at you when we talked for hours when I was tired.
you should learn to be more considerate and caring.
Sunday, May 22, 2011 @ 11:15 PM
when you say i dont know all the time, it breaks my heart even more. i dont know either but im trying to figure things out. im trying to express how i feel and talk about all options and you just say i dont know and get mad and yell, turn away and then leave me there alone.
i try my hardest not to let the tears fall but i cant hold back from crying any longer.
im alone in your room in the dark, trying to pick up the pieces to my heart and think of all new possible options to just please you. even now, my goal is to still make you happy, even if it means im going to end up disappointing myself. i know pathetic.
Monday, May 2, 2011 @ 12:51 PM
i did it again..after i promised myself that no matter
what i would try my hardest to never do that... im so stupid...