restless...
Thursday, July 8, 2010 @ 1:51 PM
these few past nights, ive been on the fence about us. every now and then when i think about it, a few tears seem to surface but like always i quickly wipe them away. not like youll notice since youre sound asleep.
for some reason, its almost like everything that goes wrong is my fault and never yours. im ALWAYS the bad guy or should i say girl.
just because i never say it or let you know, truly i do love you. i think i never express this because im scared of the pain it might cause. and quite frankly i rather avoid anymore pain.
when you called me and told me to get my shit and leave, i cried for a good hour.
idk what you want me to say or do. but im just gonna leave it as it is till youre ready to talk to me. ily. =[
when you called me and told me to get my shit and leave, i cried for a good hour.
idk what you want me to say or do. but im just gonna leave it as it is till youre ready to talk to me. ily. =[