clarification much...
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 @ 12:20 AM
mann fuck this,
the truth must be told.
you know damn right that you did WAYYY more than you put yourself out there for. pshh bitch the only person who didnt do shit was lita. ill admit it was ALLL of our ideas to mess up someones house but hey bitch you picked out the spot. we were straight with hitting up a random house. so what if you were drinking that night you knew damn well what you was getting yourself into. and damnn bitch really, telling people i egged the car when we all know damn well you threw those damn eggs. pshhh get outta here with those lies. its whatever now.
ima quote you personally, "whoever snitches ima see them personally!" yeah yeah you think youre the shit.you snitched, shame on you.
ima quote you personally, "whoever snitches ima see them personally!" yeah yeah you think youre the shit.you snitched, shame on you.
hope whispers... pshhh.
-take that. =]
-