Hi there. My name's Melanie. I'm not your average type of girl, I guess you can say I am a little out there but you can only really tell when you really get to know me. 99.8% of the time im the person who gets fucked over in the end. I'm a pretty brutally honest person but don't get me wrong, I can be extremely nice.
wow...
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 @ 11:43 PM
this is all just outta my mind. i reallly dont even care what happens. ima be going off to college soon like really it doesnt matter what i think. as long as you are truely happy then i guess go for it. and i cant tell you whats gonna happen within teh next 4+ years, i wish i could but i dont even know whats gonna happen.

hmmm, im still trying to process what you said. its kinda stupid too cus its really not even that complicated but i guess when you over analyze something then it gets kind of complicated.


hope whispers... just crazyness
- i agree, its crazy how i truely have kind of always missed you.
maybe...
Sunday, September 27, 2009 @ 6:37 PM
after each failed relationship, youre always there in the end. like nothing has ever changed. we have been through quite a lot. this leaves me speechless at times. its like what is all of this pointing to? you are one of the only people who knows the real me and doesnt judge me for any of my actions. you still accept me for all of my mistakes and flaws. and sometimes i just dont know why. after all that happened youre still the same person and i love that about you. this relationship we have is truely weird but in a good kind of way.. LOL. ;]


hope whispers... red skittles.
-and tree houses. ;]
college...
Monday, September 21, 2009 @ 8:19 PM
Top 5 Choices:
1. Southern Connecticut State University
2. UNH_University of New Haven
3. University of Southern California
4.Uconn (Storrs)
5. Roger Williams

finished my essay now waiting for my recommendation letters. this is all just kinda hectic.
six great years to look forward to. freaking masters degree. =]


hope whispers... inspiration helps.
-thanks ms. z =]
get, set, go...
Sunday, September 20, 2009 @ 9:09 PM

love is always patient and kind.
it is never jealous.
love is never boastful or conceded.
it is never rude or selfish.
it does not take offense.
it is not resentful.
love takes no pleasure in other peoples sins,
delights and truth.
it is always ready to excuse,
to trust, to hope and
to endure whatever comes.

the aftermath...
Thursday, September 17, 2009 @ 9:32 PM
blood still seeps through these stitches of mine but only sometimes. they say only time heals wounds but really all it does it makes scars that remind you of what happened and things get just as bad as they once were. and like my cousin once told me dont be in one in the wheelchair staring at all the great people out in the window, make a difference, do something in life that will make you better than great; that will make you amazing. so here i am today running with open arms to make a difference in peoples lives and i know no matter what you say, i know i have made a difference in your life. and you prolly hate me and ive come to terms with that but just remember we were once happy and things didnt matter before. just lay down one day in bed and think about everything cus i know all the good we had, triumphs over all the bad we have. just think back one day and youll see that too. and who knows maybe one day in teh future we will be able to come to terms with each other and talk again. i look forward to that day where we will be able to talk to each other again and accept each other for the mistakes we have made and will make in life. and if that never happens im fine with that too.


hope whispers... never look down or back.
-look forward and move on and come to terms with the mistakes.
8:19 PM
i dont even know man. theres nothing to really explain this. and im kinda glad that it leaves me speechless. cus really when am i ever speechless. i guess theres a first for everything. =]


im sorry for all the hurt and pain. but really its should just be me whos sorry.


hope whispers... nahhh not even.
-...
clarification much...
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 @ 12:20 AM
mann fuck this,
the truth must be told.

you know damn right that you did WAYYY more than you put yourself out there for. pshh bitch the only person who didnt do shit was lita. ill admit it was ALLL of our ideas to mess up someones house but hey bitch you picked out the spot. we were straight with hitting up a random house. so what if you were drinking that night you knew damn well what you was getting yourself into. and damnn bitch really, telling people i egged the car when we all know damn well you threw those damn eggs. pshhh get outta here with those lies. its whatever now.
ima quote you personally, "whoever snitches ima see them personally!" yeah yeah you think youre the shit.you snitched, shame on you.


hope whispers... pshhh.
-take that. =]
-
yeahhh...
Monday, September 14, 2009 @ 10:16 PM
sooo i got my new phone in the mail today and i love it. lg versa. =] and since i got a new number i decided to play some pranks on some people. priceless. im hoping this weekend really happens cus friday was fun. ;] ummm yeah.


hope whispers... cant get any better.
-why i think it can. ;]
teehee...
Wednesday, September 9, 2009 @ 12:55 AM
"damnnnnn maa" ;]


hope whispers... get outta here.
-really you do.
its on...
Wednesday, September 2, 2009 @ 12:40 AM
lately things havent been all that amazing. lifes getting a little rocky but its okay im still trying to live it up. but seriously when has anything been all that amazing in my house and my family. pshh i cant even remember the last time shit was great with my family and whatnot.

you ever miss someone soo much everyday and you always seem to think of them but when you see them or talk to them all you can do it hate them? well thats how i feel. i miss you everyday but when i talk to you or see you all i wanna do is bitch you out and fucking punch you. but hey i dont, i just put up with the situation. oh well right? shit happens. but hey its whatever. you put yourself into the life style you have now. but hey ill always love you daddy. =]

gah this is what happens when i get bored and think too much. i should be sleeping but i think im like on the verge of being nocturnal. LOL.


hope whispers... not everyone can keep it.
-esp. not us.
big spender...
Tuesday, September 1, 2009 @ 12:51 AM
so i havent blogged in a while its whatever though. lol. anyways, this past weekend was amazing. hung out with family and met new people. played some bp and flip cup. brian and hanh are two funny ass dudes. lol. and then sunday i played some more bp with david. just us two and i just kept losing but then i won a few times. =]

so tomorrow will me my first offical day of school maybe and then friday i have no school either. lol aha what a short week. going clubbing thursday night maybe? sounds like i need to. lol. and then the temple on sunday? aha sounds like its time to wash away some sins? LMAO. ;]

damnn hes soo fucking cute. ;]


hope whispers... its game time.
-why yes it is. =]